Week One Complete!

24 01 2010

Today was the last day of week one, and I am happy to say that I completed all four of my runs successfully! Today we even got to watch the Nittany Invitational Gymnastics event taking place below us in the gym while we ran. The little gymnasts are so cute! I can’t imagine how much time they probably dedicate to gymnastics each day to be that good.

With week one done, there is only one more week of base building before we start tacking on the miles. I’m getting a little nervous. Our first long run is 5 miles and I haven’t run that far in a long time (at least 8 months). Hopefully the weather will improve a bit at least so we can start running outside!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

