Quick update

22 02 2010

Well I’m in Reno right now and I’m done with my interviews. I won’t hear back either way till the end of the week. So I’m going to try and just not think about it.

I got a little off schedule and didn’t get to do my 7 mile run till this morning on the treadmill at the hotel. It was a miserable experience. I like to look t myself but staring at myself in a mirror for over an hour gets old really fast. Hopefully I’ll get to enjoy a nice run in the desert soon.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

